Notices:

Proposed School Holidays September 2021– June 2022 Autumn Term 2021 Tuesday 31st August – Thursday 23rd December Tuesday 31st August – Settling in Day (9:10-11:00am) SDD: Mon 4th October – Staff Training (School closed) Half Term: Thurs 28th October – Tuesday 2nd November Christmas Holidays: Friday 24th December – Tuesday 4th January 2022 Spring Term 2022 Wednesday 5th January – Thursday 14th April 2022 SDD: 4th January 2022– (Staff Training) Half Term: Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February Holidays: Wednesday 17th and 18th March Easter Holidays: Friday 15th April – Friday 22nd April Summer Term 2022 Monday 25th April – Thursday 30th June May Bank Holidays: Monday 2nd May & SDD: 3rd May (school closed) May Bank Holidays: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June Parent Teacher Consultations: Primary 1 – Primary 7 – Week Beginning 15th November. School to close at 1:15pm each day for children.

P1:Mrs Mulholland

Important!

Any parent who wishes to have their child withdrawn from religious education classes or celebrations should inform the Principal and appropriate arrangements will be made for them.

Pupil of the week: Jane Doe

School Trip

School Trip

School Trip

School Trip

Mission Statement

We, in St. Teresa’s Primary School, aim to provide a happy, caring, secure and child-centred environment where each person is valued for their efforts and achievements.