Notices:

Half Term: Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November ………………………………. School Closed (Staff Training) Monday 11th November …………………….. Parent Teacher Meetings: P1-P7 Week Beginning 18th November (School will close @ 1.15pm each day for children.) ………………………………. School Holiday – Friday 29th November ………………………………. Christmas Holidays: Tuesday 24th December – Monday 6th January 2020 ………………………………. Spring Term 2020 Tuesday 7th January – Thursday 9th April 2020 ………………………………. Half Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February ………………………………. Holiday and SDD: Monday 16th and 17th March ………………………………. Easter Holidays: Friday 10th April – Friday 17th April ………………………………. Summer Term 2020 Monday 20th April – Tuesday 30th June May Bank Holidays: Friday 8th & 25th May 2020 ……………………………….  

Mission Statement

We, in St. Teresa’s Primary School, aim to provide a happy, caring, secure and child-centred environment where each person is valued for their efforts and achievements.

History of our school

St. Teresa’s opened in 1960

Check out our history page to find all about our school and how the school has changed over the years.

Read More

Gallery

ERASMUS OCTOBER 2019

Banbridge Speech and Drama Festival